skip navigation

Latest News & Information

Michigan Senior Women's Hockey League

"LIKE" the MSWHL Facebook page for updates and information!

Do you need to post an ad?

Email the MSWHL Webmaster or post your advertisement on our Facebook page.

Contact the MSWHL Board Members

To contact ALL MSWHL Board Members As A Group

Angie Brayman

President, Webmaster

Sarah Jacobsen

Vice President

Micaela Reardon

Board Member, D1 Director

Shellie Martin

Co-Ruicci Cup Coord., Asst. Treasurer, D2 Director

Lara Goodes

Assistant Secretary, D4 Director

Tammy Callahan

Treasurer, D0 Director

Sally Krug-Shaffer

Co-Ruicci Cup Coord., D3 Director

Vera Bozinovski

Secretary, D5 Co-Director

Sarah Parker

Board Member, D5 Co-Director